Like us on Facebook

Redbarks BBQ Sauce

Reviews


We think Redbarks

Barbecue sauce

s are the best around! Don't take our word for it, read through the reviews of others who have tried Redbarks

Original #12

and

Spicy #13

.

Show Form

Reviews on Redbark Sauces
 
My favorite is the Spicy #13....can eat on anything! Love it! The #12 is great for my child that doesn't like the heat. Best BBQ sauce!
Shelly, Mon Jul 15, 2013
 
#13 is my new go-to for all of my barbecue needs. I love the spice and the flavor is great on everything from chicken to burgers.
Richard Clark, Fri Jul 05, 2013
 
#12 is a great tasting sauce well done!
steve , Fri Jun 28, 2013
 
My wife and I love #12. It had a great solid flavor with out leaving an aftertaste. We are sold on #12 above any other product.
J. Nielson, Wed Jun 19, 2013
 
As soon as I got #13 spicy I bought a couple slabs of ribs. Incredible flavor with a hint of spice that made the ribs even better! I can't wait to try it on everything else!
Matt, Wed Jun 19, 2013
 
Love #12 on baked chicken. Full and flavor and loved by the whole family, even the youngest member (2yrs old!)
Amy, Wed Jun 19, 2013
 
One of the best BBQ sauces i have had. Everytime i use this on ribs and brisket people rave about it and ask where to get it.
Doug, Tue Jun 18, 2013
 
First, I tried Original #12 which was absolutely amazing. Then came Spicy #13, which completely threw my tastebuds into over-drive. Absolutely the best barbecue sauce I have ever tasted!
Steve, Wed Jun 12, 2013